Meet The Team

If you would like some information on a New Referral you have made or about a young carer that we are currently working with,  please contact the staff member in the area and age range that the young person falls under. 

Please wait 14 days after you have made your referral before contacting us.

Family Support Worker – Countywide  6 & 7yrs

Harj Vye

07908 786793

harj@warwickshireyoungcarers.org.uk

 

Project Worker – North 8 - 18yrs

Teresa Bird

07887 711930

teresa@warwickshireyoungcarers.org.uk

 

Project Worker – Nuneaton & Bedworth 8 - 18yrs

Emma Moran

07827 837477

emmam@warwickshireyoungcarers.org.uk

 

Project Worker – Rugby 8 - 18yrs

Annette Collier

07827 837476

annette@warwickshireyoungcarers.org.uk

 

Project Worker – Warwick 8 – 18yrs

Matt Deakin

07814 724524

matt@warwickshireyoungcarers.org.uk

 

Project Worker – Stratford 8 – 18yrs

Vacant

07827 837482

info@warwickshireyoungcarers.org.uk

 

Transitions Coordinator - Countywide 18 - 25yrs

Tracey Beasley

07586 611680

tracey@warwickshireyoungcarers.org.uk